X

Staff

Marianne Borda
Administrative Assistant
Contact borda@cathmed.org for general inquiries.

Irene Callahan
Administrative Assistant
Contact callahan@cathmed.org for general inquiries.

Mario R. Dickerson, M.T.S.
Executive Director

Linda Donnelly
Director of Events, Office Manager
Contact linda@cathmed.org for questions or comments about our Annual Educational Conference.

Elizabeth B. Gill
Director of Membership Services
Contact gill@cathmed.org for questions or comments about Membership, Regional Directors, State Directors and Guild Presidents.

Leo Greene
Director of Development
Contact greene@cathmed.org for questions or comments about donations and considering a gift of stock or your estate to the CMA.

Susanne LaFrankie, M.A.
Director of Communications
Contact lafrankie@cathmed.org for questions or comments about media inquiries, press releases and speaking engagements.

Louise A. Mitchell, M.A.
Associate Editor, The Linacre Quarterly
Contact mitchell@cathmed.org for questions or comments about the Linacre Quarterly.

Nadia Smith
Editor, The Pulse of Catholic Medicine
Contact Pulse_editor@cathmed.org for questions or comments about The Pulse of Catholic Medicine.