X

Staff

Marianne Borda
Administrative Assistant
Contact borda@cathmed.org for general inquiries.

Irene Callahan
Administrative Assistant
Contact callahan@cathmed.org for general inquiries.

Mario R. Dickerson, M.T.S.
Executive Director

Linda Donnelly
Director of Events, Office Manager
Contact linda@cathmed.org for questions or comments about our Annual Educational Conference.

Louise A. Mitchell, M.A.
Associate Editor, The Linacre Quarterly
Contact mitchell@cathmed.org for questions or comments about the Linacre Quarterly.

Tara L. Plymouth
Director of Membership Services and Public Policy
Contact plymouth@cathmed.org for questions or comments about Membership, Health Care Policy, Bioethics, Holy Alliance, and ecclesiastical issues.

Nadia Smith
Editor, The Pulse of Catholic Medicine
Contact Pulse_editor@cathmed.org for questions or comments about The Pulse of Catholic Medicine.