Opening Keynote Speaker

Raymond Leo Cardinal Burke, J.C.D.
The Supreme Tribunal of the Apostolic Signatura

Banquet Keynote Speaker

George Weigel, Ph.D.
Distinguished Senior Fellow

The Ethics and Public Policy Center



Mary Jo Anderson
Catholic Journalist

Mike Aquilina

William C. Brennan, Ph.D.
St. Louis University

Most Rev. James D. Conley, D.D., S.T.L.
Diocese of Lincoln

Sr. Mary Diana Dreger, O.P., M.D., F.A.C.P.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University

Joseph Dutkowsky, M.D.
Associate Medical Director
Weinberg Family Cerebral Palsy Center
at Columbia University

Ashley Fernandes, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.P.
Associate Director, Center for
Bioethics and Medical Humanities

The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Rev. Roger Landry

Charles LiMandri, J.D.
President and Chief Counsel
Freedom of Conscience Defense Fund

Rev. Robert McTeigue, S.J., Ph.D.
Professor of Philosophy
Ave Maria University

Cathy Ruse, J.D.
Senior Fellow for Legal Studies
Family Research Council

Franklin L. Smith, M.D.
Aurora Medical Group

Brandon Vogt
Author and Content Director
Word on Fire Catholic Ministries

Patrick Yeung Jr., M.D.
Assistant Professor
St. Louis University School of Medicine

Most Rev. Zygmunt Zimowski, S.T.D.
Pontifical Council for Pastoral Assistance
to Health Care Workers
2010 Annual Educational Conference